Heyz

Heyz, it’s me, I’m Nameless. You may know me from !Poptropican Awesomeness! or Super Thunder’s Blog, but  I’m joining this blog to help out Squeezy Wing and HPuterpop, and I hope you guys will like me here 😉 I’ll be posting Poptropica Updates, possible Blog updates, Island Guides, and some art too if the Central Artist (HP) doesn’t mind 😛

So, I’m Nameless, and my main username is private, but you can friend my two other accounts, tessmariahgio and facebook3622 😉

nameless undefined

3 thoughts on “Heyz

Leave a Reply

