The…Post that I don’t have a name for.

Hey everyone, it’s CL!

So, I assume everyone here is familiar with Charlie and the Chocolate Factory? *cough cough* YOU BETTER BE, ITS AN ISLAND *cough cough* Anyway, it’s the fiftieth anniversary of CACF!!! Aww, Creators…you’re so sweet…you can see it here from the PCB!

The book was good, but I actually thought the second was better…
Speaking of second, I wanted to say something here, cos this is a little out of my comfort zone…PLEASE STOP EXPECTING SEQUEL ISLANDS. From rules in the CYODIC, I have become certain that creators will do one island of the same topic. Episodes are something else, as they are all part of one large island. However, do not expect sequel islands. Just warning you.

~CL, needing FOODZ

P.S. I think I might do this sometimes, in posts, just something kinda random. 😛 Also, Dr. Hare hacked Scary Plug’s email! She removed him immediately, but he attempted to make me download a program that online forums say is dangerous! Is it possible he is behind BOTH viruses?

4 thoughts on “The…Post that I don’t have a name for.

  1. Also, maybe Crawfish is dropping a hint of Hare’s location (Charlie and the Chocolate Factory)? Yeah, I knew I threw him in the Atlantic Ocean… but I’m pretty sure he has lots of tricks up his sleeves…

Leave a Reply

