Don’t Even Try.

Holmes speaking. I know you want me gone. I know you want your precious Agent Lion back. Please, he’s pathetic. Try and fight me, and you will be destroyed. One by one, we will take over your accounts. We will give them to fellow villains. All of you shall fall under the rule of villains. I shall rule again! The Professor, you may ask? You don’t want to know what happened to him. >:) Let’s just say it was not pleasant. Not pleasant at all. If you think you can defeat me, think again. I’d like to thank Dr. Hare and Sir Rebral for letting me take over this computer and Cuddly Lion’s account.

Get ready for some changes, Poptropicans.

-Holmes

4 thoughts on “Don’t Even Try.

  1. WE ARE NOT GONNA FREE HIM UNLESS YOU WIN A POKEMON BATTLE WITH ME!
    (by the way im sir rebral but im using a different computer.)

  2. Yay for holmes!!! E.Vile and villains shall rule all of poptropica!!! Bow before us villains!!!!! BWHHAHHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

