Da Holmiest and Da Chewiest

No, this has nothing to do with Holmes.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Mission Atlantis: Fortress of the Deep is now available in the Poptropica app!

The second episode of Mission Atlantis is now available in the Poptropica app. Can you find a way past the defenses of the ancient city of Atlantis — and are you prepared for what might be inside?

Mission Atlantis: Fortress of the Deep is free in the Poptropica app.Download it today!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Wat? Was my meaning of the title not clear? Haha. Funny. Anyway, post above says it all, sooo…
~CL, stuffing a magnet into a large lump of magic putty
P.S. It’s mah mom’s bday! 🙂
P.P.S. I passed a babysitting course-I am now legally certified by the Red Cross to babysit! Wish me luck in my babysitting career pleases? 🙂
P.P.P.S. I’m working on the new TOTI! I know you’ve been waiting forever, sorryz. 😦
P.P.P.P.S. Yes, there’s more.
P.P.P.P.P.S. I just finished building a LEGO set called Metalbeard’s Sea Cow! Look it up, it’s ENORMOUS. 😀
P.P.P.P.P.P.S. I’m ticking you all of now aren’t I? XD
P.P.P.P.P.P.P.S. Fine, I’m done.
3 thoughts on “Da Holmiest and Da Chewiest

Leave a Reply

