The Captain is Here!

Hey guys, its your good friend Captain Spencer! I have my own blog – Spencer’s Poptropica Cheat Blog! I will post at least twice or thrice a week. I’m fabulous. BOOM. KARATE CHOP. ANNOYING CAT MEOW NOISE. I’m thirteen years of age and I’ve been on Poptropica since 2007. I think I’m pretty awesome, but hey others might think different. I hope you all learn to love and respect me on here. 😛 Well, I have nothing else to say. Wait what’s going on? I’m loosing COONNNECTIO- I love you You love me
We’re a happy family
With a great big hug and a kiss from me to you.
Won’t you say you love me too
I love you You love me
We’re best friends like friends should be
With a great big hug and a kiss from me to you.
Won’t you say you love me too

OHHHHH MY FLIPPING GOOBER

 

Barney_the_dinosaur

CS

7 thoughts on “The Captain is Here!

  1. well welcome to the blog im giant your work desk is over there the coffe machine is here.im just kidding. this is a blog after all

Leave a Reply

