CAP BOY AND PUTER BOY: SEASON FINALE PART 2

*THIS IS THE LAST EPISODE OF THE MINI SERIES. TRUST ME, THERE WILL BE BETTER AND FRESHER STORIES THAT I MAKE. WHO KNOWS? YOU MIGHT BE IN IT!

Chapter 1 – Episode 4

We were running what it felt like to be days. “WHAT DO WE DO CAP-BOY?!” Puter Boy said running beside me. I swallowed and felt the swiftness of the arrows almost hitting my skin. “I don’t know you fruit loop!” I said smacking him. “I wasn’t the one who put us into this mess!” smacking me back. “Well I can’t hit a girl!” As I was reaching to pull his hair. “GUYS! IN HERE!” Smart Sinker shouted. We jumped right and tumbled in to a cave. “Wow, guess your name is SMART Sinker for a reason, huh?” HP said. “Yea…” SS blushed. The leaves started to rustle. Van was looking around. He shouted into the sky. “If you can here me, Cap-Boy, Puter-Boy and the always necessary girl companion in these kinds of things, which you probably can, because it’s only been an hour and a half. I give you credit. Most don’t survive THIS long. Well anyways, I’ll give you a hint. Hunt. Hunt for your life.”  I whimpered as I pulled out the pistol. BANG! The human hunter snickered. It went into a tree. He turned towards the cave. “Guys. Dart left on 3…2…1… NOW!” HP said. We ran faster than ever. It had to be at least twelve hours. We had a few traps set.  All scraped and bloody. And hungry. Oh so very hungry. I felt him. He was headed towards us. They clearly felt it to. He started approaching in the distance. I grabbed HP’s arm. “Don’t move. He already made it through the first two traps. He approached us. “Hmmm. The ground feels kind of hollow.” he said twirling his mustache. He stomped on the ground and the pile of leaves fell. “It’s almost been 24 hours, you know. Finally, I have a challenge. Thank you.” I pulled out a bow and arrow I crafted from the trees and bear skin. “That is magnificent.” he said. THWIP! He pulled the arrow out of his unnecessary long hat. “I have a new deal. If you survive just three more hours, you can sleep in my bed tonight and there will be a ship at noon. Or of course, if you KILL me. Which no offense, I highly doubt.” Myron offered. “Deal.” we all said anonymously. “Ten minute head start, Tally-ho!” he said walking in another direction. We ran in to the far depths of the forest. Our knees were so scraped. My eyes were watering from the pain. BANG! It’s been ten minutes. There was a swishing of trees,bushes, and thorns behind us. “RUUUUUUUUUN!” I warned the others. We darted forwards not caring about the pain. We ran right out of the forest. I looked down and grabbed my legs to catch my breath. SS was crying. “Why are you cryi-” I looked up and realized it was a dead end. We looked down. Ocean. Obviously a death fall. “Hellloooo, my wonderfuls.” Buren said clapping his hands. I grabbed Puter Boy’s and Smart Sinker’s hands. “Lookie here, no way out.” he exclaimed pulling out a mustang pistol. “Under certain conditions, much like this, there is ALWAYS a way out.” I said tearing up. “What does that.. oh.” he said as we started leaning backwards. SPLASH! What a shame, Myron said.He walked back to his cabin and said hello to Winston. “How was the hunt, sir?” he asked politely. “S-suicide.” he said slamming the door behind him. “What a shame.” He said opening the windows. The curtains started shaking. We all jumped out together. “Surprise much?” HP asked him. “How did you?”  “Swam.” SS told him. “But that’s eight whole miles!” Van Buren shouted. How could you have-” I pulled slammed him against the wall. “Look at the clock, you goober psychopathic hunting moron.” I shouted at him. He looked at the clock. “2 hours and 52 minutes. Well, a deal is a deal. On guard!” SHWAM! We had never slept in a better bed, we thought.

END OF SERIES

Epilogue – HP and CS ending up becoming agents for the FBI. SS continued with her studies with blood analyzing.

One thought on “CAP BOY AND PUTER BOY: SEASON FINALE PART 2

Leave a Reply

