Not Going!

I am not going bye bye! I’m staying, but I’m posting less. Because I still do not need more drama than we have at the moment..  I am sincerely sorry for my rage. I hope we can make amends and be friends.

I also want to dedicate some people.

Hputerpop, if it wasnt for you, I wouldn’t be standing here, posting this post.

Golden Fang, good friend and wonderfull person. While our friendship is in the form of a story, escalating to a roleplay, is still a friendship.

H.C.M, the person who hired me for my first Poptropica blogging job at the PopFlop.  I hope we cross paths again!

That’s all.. I guess..

 

 

 

 

Say Goodbye To An Agent

Hey guys, it’s CL. Look, this doesn’t mean anything against anyone here, but I’m leaving. I mean, don’t get me wrong, but it didn’t really turn out as cool as I thought it would be, and now, no offense to DL, but really dude? A Barney virus? Come on. The blog’s getting…kind of dull. Sorry. HP, please remove me, as I can’t from my phone.

~CL’s last post

Why So Inactive?

I rarely see posts from other people here. It is like I am the only active person here.

Hputer, if you are reading this, please reply to my email. It’s regarding something.

Darth Lizard